Punchy, pop-friendly Cape Cartel is a Montreal alt-rock outfit consisting of Clay Upex (guitar, vocals), Jake Upex (bass, vocals) and Dan Moscovitch (drums). Their eclectic influences from the Grateful Dead to the Flying Burrito Brothers, Etta James to the Strokes yield a sound that is undefinable yet familiar. Cape Cartel’s new EP, Vitamins, features five carefully-selected singles conceived and brought to fruition over the previous year of activity. This album is a hyper-representation of Cape Cartel’s current artistic expression; playful, vulnerable, passionate, and present. Vitamins EP was released on September 13th, 2019.

Join our mailing list for bonus pics and vids, advance ticket and merch sales, and exciting updates!